fbpx
April 14, 2021
  • Sorry, this event has now passed. To find all our new events coming soon, click the "All Events" link above.
Delivered online
Auscontact Association industry event

2021 Auscontact Excellence Awards Launch (Feb 2021)

Feb 02, 2021 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

2021 Auscontact Excellence Awards Launch 

2020 was the Year of the Individual for the Auscontact Excellence Awards program in recognition of the challenges we faced (and continue to face) throughout the COVID-19 pandemic.

For 2021, as we somewhat settle into our new operating rhythms we’re retaining the Hero Award from 2020 and bringing back the organisation categories of Customer, Change Innovation & Improvements, and Operations (Performance, People Capability or Workforce Optimisation); PLUS a new category for Service Calls.

Give your teams the recognition they deserve by measuring and benchmarking the impact they’re having on your customer experience!

To find out more attend the 2021 launch event on Tuesday 2 February at 1pm AEDT / 12:30pm ACDT / 12pm AEST / 10am AWST for 90 minutes and hear from:

  • The 2020 judging panel,
  • 2020 national winners and
  • Our new assessment partner Grist about the Service Calls award category.

 

There will be a full Q&A at the end of the session.

Share This Event

Event Fast Facts

Event Details:

Date:
February 2
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Events Category:
Website:
View Website →
Target Audience:
Frontline Agents, Emerging/Future Leaders, Team Leaders, Contact Centre Managers, General Management, Executives, WFM/WFO, Learning & Development, Quality Assurance
Total DURATION of the Event:
1.5 Hours
Total number of SESSIONS:
1
LENGTH of each session:
1.5 hours

Venue for the Event

Virtual/Online

Event Organiser

Auscontact
Phone:
1800 025 727
Website:
https://www.auscontact.com.au/

Like to add your upcoming event and get more attendees? Click here to learn more

Thanks to our gold sponsors

livepro logo are 2019 gold sponsors of CX Central EPOS contact centre headsets