2018 Auscontact award winners in South Australia

Auscontact 2018 South Australia award winners
Press 1 to share, Press 2 to - ah never mind :)

2018 Auscontact award winners in South Australia

Each year the Auscontact Association conducts their premier event for the year with the annual excellence awards for contact centre professionals. The winners are announced at a gala event providing a great opportunity to network (and party!) with fellow contact centre industry colleagues.

Each state conducts their own awards night and the winners of each state are then flown to the National awards night where the national winners are announced.  This year the national awards are being held in Sydney on 19 October.

The 2018 Auscontact award winners in South Australia are:

Customer Contact Professional: Mathew Pereira, Philmac
People Champion: Kate Graney, Allianz Australia
Digital/Omni Channel Champion: Brendan McGarrigan, Royal Automobile Association of SA
Operations Champion: Laura Sheargold, Philmac
Workforce Management Champion: Rebecca Smith, Australian Financial Security Authority
Team Leader/Team Manager: Lisa Clegg, Allianz Australia
Customer Experience Champion: Nicole Channing, Australian Financial Security Authority
Customer Contact Manager: Vince Santamaria, Allianz Australia
Best Talent: Philmac
Customer: Schneider Electric
Change, Innovation & Improvements: Oticon Australia
Operations: BGIS

Congratulations to all the winners! You can find lots of photos from the night on the Auscontact Association’s Facebook page.

Some articles you might be interested in:

CX Central
CX Central is committed to bringing you the latest CX news from Australia and across the globe. Got a news story, article or Press Release you'd like to share? Contact us!