2018 Auscontact award winners in Western Australia

Auscontact 2018 Western Australia award winners
Press 1 to share, Press 2 to - ah never mind :)

2018 Auscontact award winners in Western Australia

Each year the Auscontact Association conducts their premier event for the year with the annual excellence awards for contact centre professionals. The winners are announced at a gala event providing a great opportunity to network (and party!) with fellow contact centre industry colleagues.

Each state conducts their own awards night and the winners of each state are then flown to the National awards night where the national winners are announced.  This year the national awards are being held in Sydney on 19 October.

The 2018 Auscontact award winners in Western Australia are:

Customer Contact Professional: Caroline Fakapelea, Teachers Mutual Bank
People Champion: Milka Risteska, Department of Communities
Operations Champion: Megan Wych, Department of Communities
Workforce Management Champion: Kylie Lim, Stellar
Team Leader/Team Manager: Adam Loriso, Department of Communities
Customer Experience Champion: Alex Chandler, Department of Communities
Customer Contact Manager: Dylan Spencer, Department of Communities
Best Talent: Department of Communities
Change, Innovation & Improvements: City of Greater Geraldton
Operations: Department of Communities
Customer: Bankwest

Congratulations to all the winners! You can find lots of photos from the night on the Auscontact Association’s Facebook page.

Some articles you might be interested in:

CX Central
CX Central is committed to bringing you the latest CX news from Australia and across the globe. Got a news story, article or Press Release you'd like to share? Contact us!