2013 Victorian ATA Winners Announced

2013 Victorian ATA winners

All the 2013 Victorian Australian Teleservices Association (ATA) Winners Announced

Congratulations to the 2013 Victorian ATA winners who were announced at the gala Victorian ATA Awards night on Friday 19 July.

The winners were all selected after an intense judging process that involved interviews, written applications and site tours/videos where applicable.

All the winners will go onto represent Victoria at the National Awards Night on October 18 in Melbourne where they will compete against the other state 2013 award winners for the title of best in Australia.

The ATA (Australian Teleservices Association) are the top awards and recognition for call centre professionals in Australia.

2013 Victorian ATA Winners

Professional – Angelina Wong (MLC)

People Champion – Anthony Dimo (Australia Post)

Operations Champion – Julie Di Cesare (Phillip Morris LTD)

Team Leader – Samantha Munday (CallActive)

Manager – Luke Jamieson (UniSuper)

Contact Centre <30 FTE – UniSuper

Contact Centre 31 – 80 FTE – BMS Telecorp – AGL

Contact Centre 81 – 150 FTE – BMS Telecorp – Energy Australia

Contact Centre < 150 FTE – iiNET

Victorian 2013 ATA State Finalists

A special congratulations to all our finalists in Victoria – to be in the top three in your state is a fantastic achievement.

The state winner is highlighted in bold.

Professional – Angelina Wong (MLC), Bradley Wotton (Australia Post), Rodney Fletcher (SuperPartners)

People Champion – Anthony Dimo (Australia Post), Richard Frend (Phillip Morris LTD), Shannon Barca (Australia Post)

Champion – Daphne Crook (Westpac), Julie Di Cesare (Phillip Morris LTD), Paul O’Halloran (Australia Post)

Team Leader – Dennis Wu (iiNet), Samantha Munday (CallActive), William Swann (Australia Post)

Manager – Luke Jamieson (UniSuper), Rodney Gibbs (iiNet), Terrie Newman (Serco Global Services)

Contact Centre <30 FTE – BMS Telecorp (APG), Momentum Energy, UniSuper

Contact Centre 31 – 80 FTE – Australian Unity, BMS Telecorp (AGL), Serco Global Services

Contact Centre 81 – 150 FTE – BMS Telecorp (Energy Australia), MLC Client Service Centre, National Australia Bank

Contact Centre > 150 FTE – Australia Post, iiNet, Telstra Connect @ 171

Read more articles on call centre and customer service award winners

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply