A complete list of 2015 Call Centre Industry Awards

2015 Call Centre Industry Awards Programs & Winners

A list of all the 2015 Call Centre Industry Award winners

Recognition in any industry is a great thing and as contact centres exist across a range of industry verticals, there are lots of ways to win an award for excellent customer service!

It has to be said though, there are varying levels of rigour applied in the judging criteria, and in some instances, the competition for winners is limited due to the low number of applications received.

We would love to see the day when there is increased transparency in the process where at a minimum, the total number of award entrants per category was disclosed.

Regardless, we’ve collated all the relevant awards in the one place so you can check them all out yourself!

2015 Call Centre Industry Award Programs & Winners

Auscontact Association

The mission for Auscontact Association is to be “the united voice for the customer contact industry in Australia, connecting people, industries and organisations, locally and globally, to deliver excellence in customer contact experience”.

You can find out who they selected as their 2015 winners here 

Australian Service Excellence Awards

Launched in 2001 the Australian Service Excellence Awards are Australia’s most rigorous multi-industry awards program with categories for government and large and small business as well as contact centres and customer charters.

The Awards recognise individuals and organisations and have been endorsed by Prime Ministers.

To view the 2015 winners click here

Government Contact Centre Excellence Awards

The Government Contact Centre Excellence Awards recognise those contact centres that are going above and beyond ‘business as usual’ in a bid to increase their customer service and customer satisfaction.

To learn more about the Awards visit their current website here

AIMIA Awards

Year after year the AIMIA Awards continue to grow in size and success.

The AIMIA Awards, also known as “The Amys” in the digital industry, are a celebration of the great work from Australia’s Digital Content, Services and Applications industry.

Entries are judged by a panel of over 140 Australian and International industry experts.

View the AIMIA website here

AC&E Awards

Building on over 35 years of awarding work that works, the AC&E Awards (AUSTRALIAN CREATIVITY & EFFECTIVENESS AWARDS FOR MARKETING, MEDIA & ADVERTISING) set a new course, rewarding the optimum balance of creativity and effectiveness.

To win an AC&E Award, you need to have not only exceptional creativity in the solution to your problem, but also demonstrate that your approach was truly effective.

There are 30 categories to enter covering the spectrum of our industry today.

It’s open to those who excel in marketing, media, data, technology and creativity, by client, agency or otherwise.

View the 2015 winners here

Frost & Sullivan Excellence Awards

Frost & Sullivan Excellence Awards recognise companies in a variety of regional and global markets for demonstrating outstanding achievement and superior performance in areas such as leadership, technological innovation, customer service, and strategic product development.

Industry analysts compare market participants and measure performance through in-depth interviews, analysis, and extensive secondary research in order to identify best practices in the industry.

<Frost & Sullivan have now removed the link to 2015 winners>

Find all the latest winners of call centre and customer service awards here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply