2016 Customer Service Award Winners

All the 2016 Australian Customer Service Award Winners

A complete list of 2016 Customer Service Award Winners

We’ve collated a complete list of all the Australian 2016 customer service award winners across all the various industry awards programs in Australia that recognise service excellence.

As contact centres operate in multiple industry verticals and perform a range of different functions from sales and service through to technical support, translation services and more the opportunities for individuals and companies to be recognised for outstanding achievement can occur across lots of different award programs.

That’s why we’ve done our best to hunt down all the different winners and produce a consolidated of all the Australian 2016 customer service award winners into a central location so you can easily search for yourself who the best of the best really is!

[download id=”67251″ template=”cxdownload_nodescription”]

The 2016 Customer Service Award winners

Auscontact Association

The mission for Auscontact Association is to be “the united voice for the customer contact industry in Australia, connecting people, industries and organisations, locally and globally, to deliver excellence in customer contact experience”.

You can find out who they selected as their 2016 winners here

Australian Service Excellence Awards

Launched in 2001 the Australian Service Excellence Awards are Australia’s most rigorous multi-industry awards program with categories for government and large and small business as well as contact centres and customer charters.

The Awards recognise individuals and organisations and have been endorsed by Prime Ministers.

To view the 2016 winners click here

AIMIA Awards

Year after year the AIMIA Awards continue to grow in size and success.

The AIMIA Awards, also known as “The Amys” in the digital industry, are a celebration of the great work from Australia’s Digital Content, Services and Applications industry.

Entries are judged by a panel of over 140 Australian and International industry experts.

You can view the 2016 winners here

AC&E Awards

Building on over 35 years of awarding work that works, the AC&E Awards (AUSTRALIAN CREATIVITY & EFFECTIVENESS AWARDS FOR MARKETING, MEDIA & ADVERTISING) set a new course, rewarding the optimum balance of creativity and effectiveness.

To win an AC&E Award, you need to have not only exceptional creativity in the solution to your problem, but also demonstrate that your approach was truly effective.

There are 30 categories to enter covering the spectrum of our industry today.

It’’s open to those who excel in marketing, media, data, technology and creativity, by client, agency or otherwise.

View the 2016 winners here

Frost & Sullivan Excellence Awards

Frost & Sullivan Excellence Awards recognise companies in a variety of regional and global markets for demonstrating outstanding achievement and superior performance in areas such as leadership, technological innovation, customer service, and strategic product development.

Industry analysts compare market participants and measure performance through in-depth interviews, analysis, and extensive secondary research in order to identify best practices in the industry.

View the 2016 winners here

Contact Center World

Contact Center World runs the only truly Global Awards and Recognition program in the Contact Centre World.

You can view a list of winners by region, and globally by clicking here.

Their mission is to provide world-class research, conferences, awards, networking opportunities and information on best practices in the contact center world and currently, over 160,000 corporate ‘individual’ members have joined the association’s website ContactCenterWorld.com

Readers Digest Quality Service Awards

The Readers Digest Quality Service Awards recognises companies with a reputation for outstanding quality service that has consistently delivered above and beyond expectations.

Catalyst Marketing and Research were committed to surveying a representative sample of 1500 Australian adults.

Respondents were asked to nominate service providers in up to 30 categories. To qualify to vote on a category, they must have used a service provider from that industry.

You can view the 2016 winners here.

Stevie® Awards

The Stevie® Awards are the world’s premier business awards.

They were created in 2002 to honour and generate public recognition of the achievements and positive contributions of organizations and working professionals worldwide.

In short order, the Stevie has become one of the world’s most coveted prizes.

The Asia-Pacific Stevie Awards are open to all organisations in the 22 nations of the Asia-Pacific region.

The focus of the Asia-Pacific Stevie Awards is on the recognition of innovation: innovation in all its forms.  All of the categories in this program recognize innovation in some aspect of business achievement and work life.

You can view the 2016 winners here.

If we’ve missed an award either you or your company received please contact us and we’ll update the list accordingly.

Looking more recent winners? Click here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply